Go Home  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Organisation & Board Members (Organisation et Membres du Conseil)


 

 
CFBL Parents:  87 Holmes Road - London - NW5 3AX - UK

Si vous avez des commentaires, suggestions, idées d'articles, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter  par email à l’adresse ci-dessous.
 
If you have any comments, suggestions or articles ideas, feel free to contact us at the following email address.     

Email: contact@cfblparents.org.uk
 

CFBL Parents Bureau - Board - 2016-2017

Nom Function
 
Monica Fostier 



 
President
Présidente
m.fostier@cfbl.org.uk

 
Vanessa Mayneris 
Secretary & Communication
Secrétaire
contact@cfblparents.org.uk
 
 
Roseline Louis-Charles Carels
Treasurer & Insurance
Trésorière & Assurance
treasurer@cfblparents.org.uk
   
Delphine Ingelaere

 
Primary coordinator
Coordinatrice primaire
primary@cfblparents.org.uk
   
Nadège Pfouga

 
Vice President & Secondary coordinator
Vice Présidente & Coordinatrice secondaire
secondary@cfblparents.org.uk
   
   
Atlantide Richard
Events Manager
Responsable de l'évènementiel
events@cfblparents.org.uk
   
Laetitia Alfonsi
Communication & Primary Coordinator 
Communication & Coordinatrice primaire
communication@cfblparents.org.uk
 
   
   
 
Pour une liste complète des Parents représentant la communauté dans  les différentes instances (Conseils et Commissions) : CLIQUEZ ICI
 
 
 
Go to the page-top
Copyright © 2017   CFBL Parents Charity no. 1108608     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
58